Thoughts to Hold Onto Each Day

colourslight
look for God – especially in the unexpected places
look for surprises from Jesus
play as much as possible
drink in deeply
what is life-giving to me
what is my voice – what is not my voice
I like my voice
I like my body
don’t look for a loaf of bread in a hardware store
it’s O.K. to be right where I am
self-rescue
self-validation
trust my instincts
fully alive to each moment
cultivate happiness – choose happiness
brisk walking gets endorphins flowing
write down my thoughts – get them out of my body
keep experimenting
it doesn’t have to be perfect
go where you are wanted and do what works
listen to what my body is telling me
a vacation from fear
trust that I am beautiful

Leave a Reply

